Dragonflight Mythic Plus Guide

After the release of the long-awaited Dragonflight update, hundreds of thousands of players worldwide made sure that although this update partially changed the look and rules of the game, it was able to refresh the main game modes largely. PvE and PvP have received some significant changes, including, of course, dungeons.

And even though it is often difficult for a player to do without the services of Mythic plus boost when completing dungeons on Mythic + difficulty, this type of activity has been considered one of the most exciting for many years.

It is on the occasion of the start of the first season of Dragonflight that we have prepared a detailed guide to Mythic + dungeons, which will help you keep abreast of the latest WoW news and win on the battlefields. Let’s get started! 

Dragonflight Mythic + Dungeons Pool

With the release of Dragonflight, the dungeon pool has undergone significant changes. Eight brand-new dungeons have been added to the game. 7 of them are located on Dragon Isles. And only the Uldaman dungeon is an exception. Dungeons will tell us the exciting history of dragons and speak about the Titans’ great legacy. However, only 4 of the 8 Dragonflight Dungeons will end up in the Mythic + pool. Also, the pool will have 4 more dungeons from previous additions. They will include two dungeons from the Legion expansion, 1 dungeon from the Warlords of Draenor expansion, and one more dungeon from the Mists of Pandaria add-on.

The final list of all Mythic + dungeons that are available to play in Season 1 of the Dragonflight expansion looks like this:

  •         Ruby Life Pools
  •         The Nokhud Offensive
  •         The Azure Vault
  •         Algeth’ar Academy
  •         halls of Valor
  •         Court of Stars
  •         Shadowmoon Burial Grounds
  •         Temple of the Jade Serpent

Dragonflight M+ Affixes

Dragonflight pleased the players with a new seasonal attribute called Thundering. It works as follows. Players get Mark of Lightning and Mark of Wind effects from time to time, which will buff them. If the player does not get rid of these effects before their duration expires, they will take heavy damage and be stunned for 5 seconds.

To get rid of buffs, the player will need to contrive and make contact with a player with the opposite buff. However, there is one peculiarity here. The player will not take damage for the expired debuff if the other 4 players in the dungeon have time to get rid of the effects.

As such, players will need to master dungeon tactics to a large extent to get the maximum benefit from the buffs they have. However, experiencing difficulties is normal, and you should not be afraid to seek help from professional services ready to help you with Mythic plus boost.

Mythic Dungeons Seasonal Rewards

Dragonflight Seasonal Rewards Format Season 1 will not undergo any significant changes from the seasonal reward format of previous seasons of Mythic +.

Dragonflight Season 1 will delight players with a new level of reward called Dragonflight Keystone Hero: Season One. In addition, players will be rewarded with an item that will significantly change the look of class sets.

  •         Dragonflight Keystone Explorer: Season One. Requires a Mythic + rating of over 750 during the first season of Dragonflight to be obtained.
  •         Dragonflight Keystone Conqueror: Season One. Must have a Mythic + rating over 1500.
  •         Dragonflight Keystone Master: Season One: Necessary get Mythic+ rating over 2000.
  •         Dragonflight Keystone Hero: Season One: Necessary get Mythic+ rating over 2500.

Among other things, players can get achievements for completing Mythic Keystone, starting at level 20 for a certain amount of time for each dungeon. The reward is portals to the entrances to these dungeons.

The list of dungeons for which these achievements are available is presented below:

  •         The Azure Vault
  •         The Nokhud Offensive
  •         Ruby Life Pools
  •         Algeth’ar Academy
  •         Halls of Valor
  •         Court of Stars
  •         Shadowmoon Burial Grounds
  •         Temple of the Jade Serpent

However, costs take into account that portals nothing on The Azure Vault, The Nokhud Offensive, Ruby Life Pools, Algeth’ar Academy, Halls of Valor, and Court of Stars not different from similar portals regime call from Warlords and Mists. So, if you want to get these achievements just for the sake of portals, you should consider this point.

Class rankings

To make it as easy as possible for players to choose their class and ensure high performance on the battlefield, we have specially prepared lists of classes where each specialization is ranked based on many different factors to determine how effective they are in the current metagame.


Let’s start with the best of the best. These specializations will dominate the metagame :

  •         Havoc Demon Hunter
  •         Outlaw Rogue
  •         Windwalker Monk
  •         Demonology Warlock
  •         Subtlety Rogue

These specializations will also feel very good. They have a relatively good survivability/utility ratio :

  •         enhancement Shaman
  •         Feral Druid
  •         Retribution Paladin
  •         Fury Warrior
  •         Unholy Death Knight
  •         Frost Mage
  •         Shadow Priest

The next group also has relatively good characteristics but is inferior in terms of basic parameters to more efficient competitors:

  •         Affliction Warlock
  •         assassination Rogue
  •         Devastation Evoker
  •         Arcane Mage
  •         Fire Mage
  •         Beast Mastery Hunter
  •         Frost Death Knight
  •         elemental Shaman

These specializations would be extremely strange to see in a dungeon because their survivability or damage stats do not allow them to show themselves quite effectively:

  •         destruction Warlock
  •         Balance Druid
  •         Arms Warrior

These specializations are the hardest to use for dungeons. The following classes have significant ability-tuning issues that prevent them from being effective:

  •         Survival Hunter
  •         Marksmanship Hunter


These specializations among healers show the highest efficiency. Recommend using them.

  •         Restoration Druid
  •         Preservation Evoker

The following specializations have outstanding characteristics but have minor disadvantages. Therefore, they are inferior to the first group.

  •         Holy Paladin

The following Healer specializations can perform well with Keys that are not too high level. Participating in collisions with high-level keys, however, is not recommended.

  •         Restoration Shaman
  •         Holy Priest
  •         Mistweaver Monk
  •         disc priest


Tanks of this specialization will feel the most comfortable in the game. They have an excellent combination of abilities and characteristics, which will successfully get out of almost any situation.:

  •         Protection Warrior

These specializations also perform well on the battlefield but may have a few minor drawbacks:

  •         Vengeance Demon Hunter
  •         Guardian Druid
  •         Protection Paladin
  •         Blood Death Knight

Although this specialization loses to competitors, it can still show itself well on the battlefield, despite some weaknesses.

  •         Brewmaster Monk

Thus, the first season of Dragonflight has prepared a lot of pleasant innovations for us, which, although they cannot radically change the entire gameplay, can transform and refresh it.

We hope this material will help you reach new heights in our favorite MMO RPG, and we will keep you up to date with the most relevant and interesting events in the world of WoW. See you later!