Reset your Account: Revived Witch is a role-playing adventure game (RPG) that combines 2D dynamic pixels with 3D lighting.
It was launched in November 2021 and has enjoyed steady popularity ever since.
The game is a fun way to advance, but one question still needs to be answered.
Is Revived Witch able to reset an account? This is something that players might do for many reasons. Players might be looking for a different approach or a better way to use their resources.
They might want to reroll characters that didn’t work out for them. We don’t care what the reason is; there is a way to reset your account in Revived Witch.
READ MORE: Unlink Your Email From PUBG Mobile.
How to reset your account in Revived Witch
Revived Witch cannot create a new game, as with most mobile games.
There is no way for players to learn more about how the game might play out.
How can Revive Witch players reset their accounts? Resetting an account can be done in two ways.
We have already mentioned that Revived Witch is the only version players can play.
Players will need to delete their entire game progress to begin a new game or make other choices.
Here are two options to clean up your slate and start a new Revived Witch game.
Clear Account Data
You can reset Revived Witch accounts by using the game. Follow these steps to implement this method:
- Click your avatar towards the top left of the screen.
- They can now choose the “User Center” option.
- Now, players will see the “Clear Account Data” option. This option will reset your account and erase all game data.
Clear Data from Device
Players will have to delete the game data on their devices manually.
This will clear all players to progress in Revived Witch and reset their accounts.
You can manually clear your game data by clicking here
- Go to Settings.
- Select Revived Witch by tapping on the App button.
- Select ‘Clear Cache’ and ‘Clear Data’ from the menu.
This will delete all game data from the player’s device and give them a new account.
With the game’s progress, all purchases will be deleted.
This irreversible method means that players cannot recover their accounts even though they wish to.
This is how Revived Witch players can reset their accounts.
This method is not recommended for players who have already made purchases.