Ghost Of Tsushima: Legends All Modes

Ghost Of Tsushima: Legends All Modes: Ghost of Tsushima Legends is a multiplayer co-op mode for Ghost of Tsushima. 

Players can choose from four classes and play in five modes. All Ghost Of Tsushima players can download it for free. 

It can also play by multiplayer with other Ghost Of Tsushima players in various modes. 

You can also buy Ghost Of Tsushima online as a standalone title for USD 19.99 if you don’t own it.

This guide will help you understand Japanese mythology and how the game progresses. 

The guide will help you learn all about the modes and share the Legends experience with your friends.

All Modes in Ghost Of Tsushima Legends

As we said, there are four classes for players. They can choose from Samurai (Hunter), Ronin (or Assassin). 

The game’s story is divide into nine chapters, with one raid sub-divided into three chapters.

Ghost Of Tsushima: Legends features five different modes. Let’s get into the mode.

  1. Quickplay

This mode is the first in Ghost Of Tsushima: Legends. There are two modes  Survival Quickplay and Story Quickplay. 

If you don’t want to be involve in the storyline and want to play a game, this mode is for you.

This mode is use if your matchmaking is enable or a party is available.

  1. Story

Ghost Of Tsushima: Legends’ Story mode can play by two players.

Each arc is subdivided into three chapters. Each can be played at four difficulty levels: Nightmare, Silver, Gold, or Gold. 

Every level offers many continues to progress the story and earn Gears at the end.

  • Bronze – Unlimited Continues
  • Silver 3 Continues
  • Gold Continues
  • Nightmare Continues

Read More: How To Fix PGSharp Not Working Issue In 2022?


Ghost Of Tsushima: Legends has a survival mode that requires players to defeat waves of enemies. 

Survival mode has four difficulty levels, and each level brings in a different number of waves.

 Each level’s fifth wave is a boss wave that is extremely difficult to pass. 

And this mode includes matchmaking, quickplay, and a lobby system such as story mode and quickplay.

  • Bronze – 15 Waves
  • Silver 20 Waves
  • Gold 25 Waves
  • Nightmare 25 Waves
  1. Rivals

This mode is the most difficult in the game. It was introduced in patch 2.04. 

Two teams and two characters fight to defeat enemies in Magatama.

 Magatama is a valuable resource for all players; they can buff or debuff the teams. Rivals have three stages: In the Realm of the Dead; Siege in Heaven; Trials of the Kami; and The Arena of Shadows.

  1. Challenges

Can play this mode with up to four players, and  this mode is  known for “The Tale of Iyo”;  and can play it after players have upgraded their Ki to 100.

Ghost Of Tsushima Legends has five modes. Each mode has a different game mechanic. 

We recommend that all beginners play them in order. Otherwise, it will be difficult for players to keep up with other players.

So before starting the Rivals pr Challenge mode in Ghost Of Tsushima Legends, equally important to make sure that they play all modes.

We are now at the end of Ghost Of Tsushima: Legends All Modes guide.